UNITED KINGDOM

London & Surrey : Ruth Jeayes
185 Honor Oak Rd, Forest Hill, London SE23 3RP
020 8699 2376
jeanmarie1@btinternet.com

South Western : Denise Avent
26 Vinery Lane, Elburton, Plymouth, Devon PL9 8DE
01752 402 818
d.avent@talktalk.net

Eastern : Helen Wright
5 Harmer Crescent, Cringleford, Norwich NR4 7RX
helen@helenwright.plus.com

Midlands : Jacqueline Harper
Brook Cottage, Buildwas,
Shropshire TF8 7DA
+44 (0)1952-433 738
mmm2010jdh@googlemail.com

South East : Hilary Pietrobuono
35 Downview Court, Boundary Road, Worthing,
West Sussex, BN11 4LS
07808766886
hilarypietrobuono@hotmail.com

Southern : Gail Borrows
48 Marlow Bottom, Marlow, Bucks SL7 3NB
01628 483 895
gail.borrows@gmail.com

Scotland : Sara Lockwood
43 Hestan Rd, Dalbeattie, Dunfries & Galloway,
Scotland DG5 4DE
01556 612 854
sara.lockwood@sky.com

OVERSEAS

Australia Western : Sarah Brown
271b The Strand, Daniella, Australia, WA 6059
+61 8 9276 5579
sarbro97@bigpond.net.au

Canada : Erica Viezner
22 Riverside Crescent Toronto, Ontario
Canada MS6 1B6
+1 416 7665574
efviez@rogers.com

France: Evelyne Elbaz
37 Quai de l’Ourcq, 93500 Pantin,
evelynelbaz@yahoo.fr

Germany: Gillian Goldberger
Pflegerbauerstr. 10, D-81925, Munich, Germany
+49 89 943530
gmgoldberger@t-online.de

Japan: Yoshiko Swain
1-41-21-56 Yakuin Chuoku Fukuoka 810-0022 Japan
codex7000@gmail.com

Malta: Alison White
Maison Lourdes 18 Sisner St., Balzan (AN) Malta BZ N06
alisonwhite@onvol.net

Portugal: Sonja Couzy
Hameau de l’Ara - Villa 40, 201 bd de la Reine Jeanne
06140 Vence, France +0493 58 51 27

South Africa: Janet Rendell
PO Box 473 Segdefield 6573 S.Africa
janettony@telkomsa.net

Sweden: Ann-Charlotte Lindeborg
St. Clemens G.18 25234 Helsingborg Sweden

Switzerland: Josette Perrin
5 Ch. Des Etaloges1164 Buchillon
+41 (0)21- 807 3069
josette.perrin@sefanet.ch