ADMIN & MEMBERSHIP

Administrator: Jacqueline Harper
Brook Cottage, Buildwas, Shropshire TF8 7DA, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1952 433738
Email: admin@margaretmorrismovement.com

Membership Secretary: Gail Borrows
48 Marlow Bottom, Marlow, Bucks SL7 3NB, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1628 483895
Email: membership@margaretmorrismovement.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

London & Surrey: Ruth Jeayes
185 Honor Oak Rd, Forest Hill, London SE23 3RP
Tel: +44 (0)20 8699 2376

South Western: Denise Avent
26 Vinery Lane, Elburton, Plymouth, Devon PL9 8DE
Tel: +44 (0)1752 402818
Email: directorda@margaretmorrismovement.com

Eastern: Helen Wright
5 Harmer Crescent, Cringleford, Norwich NR4 7RX
Email: helen@helenwright.plus.com

West Midlands: Maureen Millard
Stour Cottage, The Hyde, Kinver, South Staffordshire
West Midlands DY7 6LS
Tel: +44 (0)1384 877641
Email: momillard@ymail.com

South East: Amanda Evans
Tel: +44 (0)7833053925
Email: magazine@margaretmorrismovement.com

Yorkshire: Jill Perry
1 Orchard Court, York, Y031 7NF
Tel: +44 (0)7896157691
Email: jillperrymmm@gmail.com

Southern: Gail Borrows
48 Marlow Bottom, Marlow, Bucks SL7 3NB
Tel: +44 (0)1628 483895
Email: membership@margaretmorrismovement.com

Scotland: Sara Lockwood
c/o Laurieston House Pottery, Laurieston House, Wallaceton, Auldgirthy,
Dumfries & Galloway, Scotland DG5 4DE
Tel: +44 (0)1387 820472
Email: sara.lockwood@sky.com

OVERSEAS

Australia Western: Sarah Brown
271b The Strand, Dianella, Australia, WA 6059
Tel: +61 (0)8 9276 5579
Email: sarbro97@bigpond.net.au

Canada: Erica Viezner
22 Riverside Crescent, Toronto, Ontario
Canada MS6 1B6
Tel: +1 (0)416 7665574
Email: efviez@outlook.com

France: Evelyne Elbaz
37 Quai de l’Ourcq, 93500 Pantin, France
Email: evelbaz2015@yahoo.fr

Germany: Wiltrud Merz
Heinrich-Heine Str 15A, D-35039 Marburg, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 6421 12617
Email: wiltrud.merz@t-online.de

Japan: Yoshiko Swain
1-41-21-56 Yakuin Chuoku, Fukuoka 810-0022, Japan
Email: codex7000@gmail.com

Malta: Alison White
Maison Lourdes, 18 Sisner St., Balzan (AN), Malta BZ N06
Email: alisonwhitestudio@gmail.com

Netherlands: Katerina D. Kandylaki 
Koningin Emmaplein 20 C03, 6211 NG, Maastricht, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 657262740
Email: katerina.kand@gmail.com

South Africa: Janet Rendell
PO Box 473, Segdefield 6573, South Africa
Email: janettony@telkomsa.net

Switzerland: Josette Perrin
5 Ch. Des Etaloges, 1164 Buchillon, Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)21 807 3069
Email: josette.perrin@sefanet.ch